SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

JAPAN

At the time of your travel to Japan and for in love ones with the animals, it is possible to come to the rescue of certain refuges which protect and look after the animals. You will in particular find there “Animal Friends Japan” or “Hearth Tokushima”.

MONGOLIA

At the time of your stay in Mongolia, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of the mongol children. Certain orphanages accommodate the voluntary ones such as “Lotus Children ' S Centers”.

SRI LANKA

At the time of your stay in Sri Lanka, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain local associations. You will in particular find there “The Sri Lanka Wildlife Society Conservation” which helps with the conservation of fauna and the local flora. Moreover certain orphanages of elephants accommodate the voluntary ones.

NÉPAL

At the time of your stay in Nepal, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations such as “Ford Népal” or “CPCS Children Centers and protection services” which help the children from the street while meeting their needs.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

JAPON

Lors de votre voyage au Japon et pour les amoureux des animaux, il est possible de venir en aide à certains refuges qui protègent et soignent les animaux. Vous y trouverez notamment "Animal Friends Japan" ou " Hearth Tokushima".

MONGOLIE

Lors de votre séjour en Mongolie, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit des enfants mongoliens. Certains orphelinats accueillent des bénévoles tel que " Lotus Children's Centre".

SRI LANKA

Lors de votre séjour au Sri Lanka, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations locales. Vous y trouverez notamment "The Sri Lanka Wildlife Conservation Society" qui aide à la conservation de la faune et de la flore locale. De plus certains orphelinats d'éléphants accueillent des bénévoles.

NÉPAL

Lors de votre séjour au Népal, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations telles que "Ford Népal" ou " CPCS Enfants Centres et services de protection" qui viennent en aide aux enfants des rue en répondant à leurs besoins.