SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

TIBET

At the time of your stay in Tibet, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations such as “SolHimal” or “People of the Himalayas " which come to the rescue of the population Tibetan like to the people from the Himalayas.

THAÏLAND

At the time of your stay in Thailand, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will in particular find there “DaLaa” which comes to the rescue of the local population. For in love ones with the animals, certain refuges accommodate the voluntary ones following the example of “ENP (Natural Elephant Park)” and of “WFFT Wildlife Foundation For Thailand”.

SINGAPORE

At the time of your stay in Singapore, do not hesitate to make your competences like your free time profitable of certain humanitarian actions. You will be able in particular to go to help “Red Cross-country race Society Singapore” or the orphanage of Siantar located on the island of Sumatra.

CHINA

At the time of your stay in China, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of various associations or refuges for animals. You will be able in particular to help in certain refuges for pandas such as the reserve of Chengdu. A good way of approaching this species in the process of disappearance.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

TIBET

Lors de votre séjour au Tibet, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations telles que "SolHimal" ou "Peuple d'Himalaya"qui viennent en aide à la population tibétaine ainsi qu'aux peuples de l'Himalaya.

THAÏLANDE

Lors de votre séjour en Thaïlande, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment " DaLaa" qui vient en aide à la population locale. Pour les amoureux des animaux, certains refuges accueillent les bénévoles à l'instar de "ENP (Elephant Nature Park)" et de "WFFT Wildlife Foundation For Thailand".

SINGAPOUR

Lors de votre séjour à Singapour, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps libre à profit de certaines actions humanitaires. Vous pourrez notamment aller aider " La Red Cross Society Singapore" ou l'orphelinat de Siantar situés sur l'île de Sumatra.

CHINE

Lors de votre séjour en Chine, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de différentes associations ou refuges pour animaux. Vous pourrez notamment aider dans certains refuges pour pandas tel que la réserve de Chengdu. Une bonne façon d'approcher cette espèce en voie de disparition.