SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

FIJI

At the time of your stay in the Fiji islands, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will be able in particular to help the marine animal-life near the association “Manta Trust” which helps with the conservation of the lines mantas.

NEW CALEDONIA

At the time of your stay in New Caledonia, do not hesitate to come to the rescue of certain associations such as “ACAPA” which comes to carer for the elderly; “ACH” which manages several centers which help the handicapped people or “ASEAD” which helps the children like to the defective teenagers. Moreover, if you wish to help the animals, association “Bwärä Marine Tortoises” makes it possible voluntary to help these endangered species.

FRENCH POLYNESIA

At the time of your stay in French Polynesia, do not hesitate to make to your time like your competences profitable of certain associations such as “Te Mana O You Moana” which works for the conservation of the Polynesian marine animal-life like to the public awareness campaign.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

FIDJI

Lors de votre séjour aux îles Fidji, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous pourrez notamment aider la faune marine auprès de l'association "Manta Trust" qui aide à la conservation des raies mantas.

NOUVELLE-CALÉDONIE

Lors de votre séjour en Nouvelle-Calédonie, n'hésitez pas à venir en aide à certaines associations telles que "ACAPA" qui vient en aide aux personnes âgées; "ACH" qui gère plusieurs centres qui viennent en aide aux handicapés ou encore " ASEAD" qui vient en aide aux enfants ainsi qu'aux adolescents déficients. De plus, si vous souhaitez aider les animaux, l'association "Bwärä Tortues Marines" permet aux bénévoles d'aider cette espèce menacée.

POLYNÉSIE FRANCAISE

Lors de votre séjour en Polynésie Francaise, n'hésitez pas à mettre votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de certaines associations telle que " Te Mana O Te Moana" qui oeuvre pour la conservation de la faune marine polynésienne ainsi qu'à la sensibilisation du public.