SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

SOUTH AFRICA

Benefit from your stay to approach the wild species more closely. Some reserves make it possible to the travellers to take part as voluntary in the follow-up of the wildlife. There is for example the sanctuary of the wild lions of Kevin Richardson. This “murmuror” knew to overcome the lions and accommodates the voluntary ones regularly.

MALAWI

Benefit from your stay in Malawi to take part in the life of the buildings. Do not hesitate to make your competences as your time profitable of the village of Chembe with Maclear Cape. This last with largely need for assistance and proposes various humane projects which accommodate readily certain voluntary.

MOZAMBIQUE

At the time of your stay in Mozambique, do not hesitate to come to the rescue of certain orphanages by putting your competences like your time at their profit. You will find for example the orphanage Casa Maria Clara there.

ZIMBABWE

Less famous than South Africa for its safaris, Zimbabwe nevertheless remains a privileged destination of in love with the wildlife. Benefit from your stay by making your time like your competences profitable of these endangered species. The reserve of Imire for example proposes a programme of conservation of the rhinoceroses and elephants. Besides this programme of conservation of fauna, the voluntary ones take part in a humane program near the young children.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

AFRIQUE DU SUD

Profitez de votre séjour pour approcher les espèces sauvages de plus près. Certaines réserves permettent aux voyageurs de participer en tant que bénévoles au suivi de la faune sauvage. Il y a par exemple le sanctuaire des lions sauvages de Kevin Richardson. Ce "murmureur" a su dompter les lions et accueille régulièrement des bénévoles.

MALAWI

Profitez de votre séjour au Malawi pour prendre part à la vie des locaux. N'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit du village de Chembe à Cape Maclear. Ce dernier à grandement besoin d'aide et propose divers projets humanitaires qui accueillent volontier certains bénévoles. 

MOZAMBIQUE

Lors de votre séjour au Mozambique, n'hésitez pas à venir en aide à certains orphelinats en mettant vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à leurs profit. Vous y trouverez par exemple l'orphelinat Casa Maria Clara.

ZIMBABWE

Moins réputé que l'Afrique du Sud pour ses safaris, le Zimbabwe reste quand même une destination privilégiée des amoureux de la faune sauvage. Profitez de votre séjour en mettant votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de ces espèces menacées. La réserve d'Imire par exemple propose un programme de conservation des rhinocéros et des éléphants. En plus de ce programme de conservation de la faune, les bénévoles participent à un programme humanitaire auprès des jeunes enfants.