SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

CHILE

At the time of your stay in Chile, do not hesitate to place your competences like your time at the disposal of certain associations. You will in particular find there “Voluntarios of Esperanza” which helps the children from Santiago or “Fundación Cristo Sharp” which comes to the rescue of the Chilean population in the need.

MEXICO

Benefit from your stay in Mexico to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will in particular find there “OAXACA StreetChildren GrassRoots” which helps the street children. Moreover certain associations such as “Cadip Canada” makes it possible to leave to Mexico and to take part in programmes of voluntary work for the assistance the education of the children autochtones of Puebla, protection of the tortoises or with the conservation of the crocodiles.

 

NICARAGUA

At the time of your stay in Nicaragua, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will find “Esperanza Granada in particular there” or “Casa Xalteva” which help the underprivileged children.

HONDURAS

At the time of your stay in Honduras, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will be able to find in particular there “Helping Honduras Kids” which helps the underprivileged children as to the orphans who for the majority underwent of the physical maltreatments ou/et sexual.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

CHILI

Lors de votre séjour au Chili ,n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à disposition de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment "Voluntarios de la Esperanza" qui vient en aide aux enfants de Santiago ou encore "Fundación Cristo Vive" qui vient en aide à la population chilienne dans le besoin.

MEXIQUE

Profitez de votre séjour au Mexique pour mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment "OAXACA StreetChildren GrassRoots" qui vient en aide aux enfants des rues. De plus certaines associations telle que "Cadip Canada" permet de partir au Mexique et de participer à des programmes de bénévolat pour l'aide à l'éducation des enfants autochtones de Puebla, la protection des tortues ou encore à la conservation des crocodiles.

NICARAGUA

Lors de votre séjour au Nicaragua, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment "La Esperanza Granada" ou encore "Casa Xalteva" qui viennent en aide aux enfants défavorisés.

HONDURAS

Lors de votre séjour au Honduras, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous pourrez notamment y trouver "Helping Honduras Kids" qui vient en aide aux enfants défavorisés ainsi qu'aux orphelins qui ont pour la plupart subi des sévices physiques ou/et sexuels.