SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

GUATEMALA

At the time of your stay in Guatemala, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will in particular find there “Mayan Families” which supports and develops the Maya population. You will also find “Maya Child Care there” for example.

PANAMA

At the time of your stay in Panama, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will find in particular there “Casa Esperanza” or “Amigos de Boquete” which help the young children. Moreover certain schools such as “the escuela Josefa Montero Vasquez”, “the escuela of Alto Boquete” as “the colegio Rogelio Ibarra” accommodate the voluntary ones.

PARAGUAY

At the time of your stay in Paraguay, do not hesitate to make your competences as your time profitable of certain associations such as that of Lapachos which supports the children of Paraguay. Their goal is to offer shelters decent, an education and a vocational training with the underprivileged or handicapped children. Association helps several places such as the orphanage Juan Pablo II of Asuncion.

UNITED STATES

At the time of your stay in the United States, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will find in particular there “The Florida National Panther Wildlife Refuge” or “Earthwatch” which proposes several programs of protection of fauna and the American flora such as the identifciation of the whales in California or the safeguard of the tortoises in the New Jersey.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

GUATEMALA

Lors de votre séjour au Guatemala, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment "Mayan Families" qui soutient et valorise la population maya. Vous y trouverez aussi "Maya Child Care" par exemple. 

PANAMA

Lors de votre séjour au Panama, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment " La Casa Esperanza" ou "Amigos de Boquete" qui viennent en aide aux jeunes enfants. De plus certaines écoles telles que " la escuela Josefa Montero Vasquez", " la escuela de Alto Boquete" ainsi que "le colegio Rogelio Ibarra" accueillent des bénévoles.

PARAGUAY

Lors de votre séjour au Paraguay, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations telle que celle de Lapachos qui soutient les enfants du Paraguay. Leur but est d'offrir un abris décent, une éducation et une formation professionnelle aux enfants défavorisés ou handicapés. L'association aide plusieurs endroits tel que l'orphelinat Juan Pablo II d'Asuncion.

ETATS-UNIS

Lors de votre séjour aux Etats-Unis, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment "The Florida Panther National Wildlife Refuge" ou encore " Earthwatch" qui propose plusieurs programmes de protection de la faune et de la flore américaine tels que l'identifciation des baleines en Californie ou la sauvegarde des tortues dans le New-Jersey.