SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

CANADA

At the time of your stay in Canada do not hesitate to make your competences as your time profitable of certain associations such as “Alayuk Adventures” in Yukon where the voluntary ones can deal with the huskies.

 

VIETNAM

At the time of your stay in the Viêt - Nam, do not hesitate to make your competences like your time profitable of certain associations. You will in particular find there “the Children of the Dragon” which helps the children most stripped from the Viêt - Nam. Moreover, you can go to help in certain orphanage such as “Go Vap Orphanage”, “Phu My” or “Be Tho”.

BURMA

At the time of your stay in Burma, do not hesitate to make your competences as your time profitable of certain associations such as “Child-of-Burma” which helps the orphans from Yenangyaung. Moreover, you can go to help in certain orphanages of the country such as “the orphanage of Minethouk” or that of “Myanmar Buddhist Orphanage Association”.

CAMBODIA

At the time of your stay in Cambodia do not hesitate to make your time like your competences profitable of the local population. For that, help certain associations such as “the House of the Children Ptea Clara” or “the Foundation White elephant” which help the orphans and handicapped.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

CANADA

Lors de votre séjour au Canada n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations telles que "Alayuk Adventures" dans le Yukon où les bénévoles peuvent s'occuper des chiens de traineaux.

VIETNAM

Lors de votre séjour au Vietnam, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations. Vous y trouverez notamment "Les Enfants du Dragon" qui vient en aide aux enfants les plus démunis du Vietnam. De plus, vous pouvez aller rendre service dans certains orphelinat tels que "Go Vap Orphanage", "Phu My" ou encore "Be Tho".

BIRMANIE

Lors de votre séjour en Birmanie, n'hésitez pas à mettre vos compétences ainsi que votre temps à profit de certaines associations telles que "Enfants-de-Birmanie" qui vient en aide aux orphelins de Yenangyaung. De plus, vous pouvez aller aider dans certains orphelinats du pays tels que "L'orphelinat de Minethouk" ou celui de "Myanmar Buddhist Orphanage Association". 

CAMBODGE

Lors de votre séjour au Cambodge n'hésitez pas à mettre votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de la population locale. Pour cela, aidez certaines associations telles que " La Maison des Enfants Ptea Clara" ou " La Fondation Elephant Blanc" qui viennent en aide aux orphelins et handicapés.