SMALL PROJECTS
GREAT MOMENTS OF HAPPINESS

The foundation aims to create and carry out projects through the whole of the destinations suggested by OR'NORMES and to make it possible to each traveller to take part in the concretization of each project which will relate to the destination that he will discover. It is a project which holds us with heart since always. We are able to travel throughout the world and to meet people who it does not miss large thing to improve their living environment. There are children who dream to have books and pens, communities which need to have access to water… We know that we cannot save the world but we wish to contribute to improve some lives. The foundation will be fed by gifts of travellers. On each travel carried out a sum symbolic system of 50€ will be transferred with the foundation. The traveller has the possibility of donating the amount which it wishes before or after his travel. Each giver will follow the project until his realization with the whole of the accounts which will be published.

Our projects

INDIA

At the time of your stay in India, do not hesitate to make your time as your competences profitable of association “Indian Childhoods” which helps the children or “the Missionaries of the Charity” which has programs humanitarian in orphanages, slums or in schools for street children.

MALAYSIA

At the time of your stay in Malaysia, do not hesitate to make your time as your competences profitable of certain associations such as “Borneo Child Aid” which helps the children or “Orangutan Foundation International” which helps with the conservation of the orangs-outans.

INDONESIA

At the time of your stay in Indonesia, do not hesitate to make your time like your competences profitable of the local population. For example, you can help in certain orphanages such as “Christopherus Orphanage”. Moreover, if you wish to help the local wildlife certain refuges such as that from Tasikoki accommodate the voluntary ones.

LAOS

At the time of your stay in Laos, do not hesitate to make your time like your competences profitable of certain local associations. You will in particular find there “SAELAO PROJECT” which is a Community village promoting Laotian culture as well as education. You will be able to also help the young children for their schooling by helping association “C Laos” which distributes school material to the children.

DES PETITS PROJETS
DE GRANDS MOMENTS DE BONHEUR

La fondation a pour objectif de créer et de réaliser des projets à travers l'ensemble des destinations proposées par OR NORMES et de permettre à chaque voyageur de participer à la concrétisation de chaque projet qui concernera la destination qu'il découvrira. C'est un projet qui nous tient à coeur depuis toujours. Nous avons la chance de voyager à travers le monde et de rencontrer des personnes à qui il ne manque pas grand chose pour améliorer leur cadre de vie. Il y a des enfants qui rêvent d'avoir des cahiers et des stylos, des communautés qui ont besoin d'avoir accès à l'eau... Nous savons que nous ne pouvons pas sauver le monde mais nous souhaitons contribuer à améliorer quelques vies.La fondation sera alimentée par des dons de voyageurs. Sur chaque voyage réalisé une somme symbolique de 50€ sera reversée à la fondation. Le voyageur a la possibilité de faire un don du montant qu'il souhaite avant ou après son voyage. Chaque donateur suivra le projet jusqu'à sa réalisation avec l'ensemble des comptes qui seront publiés.

Nos projets

INDE

Lors de votre séjour en Inde, n'hésitez pas à mettre votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de l' association " Enfances Indiennes" qui vient en aide aux enfants ou "Les Missionnaires de la Charité" qui possède des programmes humanitaire dans des orphelinats, des bidonvilles ou dans des écoles pour enfants des rues. 

MALAISIE

Lors de votre séjour en Malaisie, n'hésitez pas à mettre votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de certaines associations telles que "Borneo Child Aid" qui vient en aide aux enfants ou  " Orangutan Foundation International" qui aide à la conservation des orangs-outans. 

INDONESIE

Lors de votre séjour en Indonésie, n'hésitez pas à mettre votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de la population locale. Par exemple, vous pouvez aider dans certains orphelinats tel que "Christopherus Orphanage". De plus, si vous souhaitez venir en aide à la faune locale certains refuges tel que celui de Tasikoki accueillent des bénévoles. 

LAOS

Lors de votre séjour au Laos, n'hésitez à mettre votre temps ainsi que vos compétences à profit de certaines associations locales. Vous y trouverez notamment "SAELAO PROJECT" qui est un village communautaire faisant la promotion de la culture laotienne ainsi que de l'éducation. Vous pourrez également aider les jeunes enfants pour leur scolarité en aidant l'association "C Laos" qui distribue du matériel scolaire aux enfants.