Profile Your mood

Scenery Your sight

Season Your moment

Theme Your desires

AMERICA

The various countries of South America are characterized pax a very particular nature which does not resemble nowhere elsewhere. Glaciers, Fjords, tropical forests and rivers are within reach. A travel in South America is always transformed into forwarding, the distances and the climatic extremes are only formalities to plunge in the middle of the continent. The tenors of the continent, Brazil and its Pantanal on the traces of Jaguar, its Amazonia and beautiful Rio, Argentina, its falls of Iguazu and its legendary Patagonie, Chile and its single desert of Atacama, Peru and the mystic Machu Pitcchu, Bolivia and its lake Titicaca… and well of others still will answer perfectly your desires of escape, discovered and adventure. South America will captivate the explorers of the ground.

Honduras

Not very popular, the country however shelters natural wealths and cultural imposing which gain with being discovered: the archipelago of Bahía, Ruins of Copán…

Discover more

Guatemala

Savage, intact, authenticates, Guatemala is all at the same time. You plunge in the Amerindian culture on a generous ground in natural beauties.

Discover more

Panama

A biodiversity which does not have anything to envy its neighbor Costa Rica, Panama is an enchantment for curious, the hikers and the amateurs of idleness.

Discover more

Paraguay

Fruit of a rich and complex history, Paraguay saw following one another the Guaranis Indians and of the descendants from all Europe. A country with the airs again World.

Discover more

Uruguay

Natural and authentic destination. Discovered of its Uruguay river, its wild coast, Punta del Diablo and Punta del Este its seaside resorts. And of its pretty Montevideo capital, where modernism and tradition intermingle.

Discover more

United States

Crossed, imposing, vast, varied, the 50 States which compose the country will not have of cease to surprise you. Welcome with the kingdom of disproportion.

Discover more

Canada

At the time of a travel to Canada you can live various experiments. Visits of the big cities like Montreal, Excursion and discovered through many the national park, without forgetting the wild life with the polar bear, the brown bear…

Discover more

Hôtel Votre style

Paysage Vos regards

Saison Vos moments

Thème Vos envies

AMERIQUE

Les incontournables en Amériques

Les différents pays de I‘Amérique du Sud se caractérisent par une nature très particulière qui ne ressemble à aucune autre. Glaciers, Fjords, forêts tropicales et fleuves sont à portée de main. Un voyage en Amérique du Sud se transforme toujours en expédition, les distances et les extrêmes climatiques ne sont que formalités pour plonger au cœur du continent. Les ténors du continent, Brésil et son Pantanal sur les traces du Jaguar, son Amazonie et la belle Rio, l’Argentine, ses chutes d’Iguazu et sa légendaire Patagonie, le Chili et son désert unique d’Atacama, le Pérou et le mystique Machu Pitcchu, la Bolivie et son lac Titicaca...et bien d'autres encore répondront parfaitement à vos envies d'évasion, de découverte et d'aventure. L’Amérique du Sud captivera les explorateurs de la terre. Voici les incontournables : ILE DE PAQUES, NARSAQ, LAC TITICACA, RIO DE JANEIRO, SITE MAYA DE LAMANAI, MACHU PICCHU, SAN MIGUEL DE TUCUMAN, L'ARCHIPEL DES GALAPAGOS, SAN JOSÉ, GROTTES DE LOLTUN, TRINIDAD, GRANADA, COPÀN RUINAS, EL MIRADOR, JUNGLE DE DARIEN, TRINIDAD DEL PARANÀ, PUNTA DEL DIABLO, NEW YORK et LES CHUTES DU NIAGAR.

Peu populaire, le pays abrite pourtant des richesses naturelles et culturelles grandioses qui gagnent à être découvertes : l’archipel de la Bahía, les Ruines de Copán...

Découvrir

Sauvage, intacte, authentique, le Guatemala est tout à la fois. Plongez-vous dans la culture amérindienne sur une terre généreuse en beautés naturelles.

Découvrir

Une biodiversité qui n'a rien à envier à son voisin le Costa Rica, Le Panama est un enchantement pour curieux, les randonneurs et les amateurs de farniente.

Découvrir

Fruit d'une histoire riche et complexe, le Paraguay a vu se succéder les Indiens Guaranis et des descendants venus de toute l'Europe. Un pays aux airs de Nouveau Monde.

Découvrir

Destination nature et authentique. Découverte de son fleuve Uruguay, de sa côte sauvage, de Punta del Diablo et Punta del Este ses stations balnéaires. Et de sa jolie capitale Montevideo, où modernisme et tradition s'entremêlent.

Découvrir

Métissés, grandioses, vastes, variés, les 50 États qui composent le pays n'auront de cesse de vous surprendre. Bienvenue au royaume de la démesure.

Découvrir

Lors d'un voyage au Canada vous pouvez vivre différentes experiences. Visites des grandes villes comme Montréal, Randonnée et découverte à travers les nombreux parc nationaux, sans oublier la vie sauvage avec l'ours polaire, l'ours brun...

Découvrir